European Film Awards 2019 // live stream

This year’s ceremony honours the achievements of European cinema in 24 categories and welcomes outstanding European film makers such as Werner Herzog, recipient of the 2019 EFA Lifetime Achievement Award, and Juliette Binoche, who will be awarded with the Achievement in World Cinema award, together with many other protagonists of European cinema such as Wim Wenders and Agnieszka Holland.

Join us for the European Film Awards ceremony in Berlin this year! Watch the livestream of the 32nd European Film Awards on 7 December 2019 starting with the red carpet at 17.00 hrs CET, show starting 19.00 hrs CET.